Sunday, August 30, 2015

magic

new release designed by virtual attire - believe its magic
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

like the ocean

new release designed by virtual attire - like the ocean
this design is only for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid

Saturday, August 22, 2015

if ♫ ♬

new release designed by virtual attire - ill come around
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid

Friday, August 21, 2015

cant feel my face

this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

we do it for the love of it

this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid

Thursday, August 13, 2015

tune ♫ ♬

new release designed by virtual attire - this tune i found
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid & tag grid

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

that perfect beat ♫ ♬

new release designed by virtual attire - perfect beat
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid & tag grid

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

ride or die

my new bike in tag is so cute
fashion credits
bike by levamps customs
hair by virtual attire 
collar by bound
clothes by virtual attire
shoes by deviant designs

Saturday, August 8, 2015

no ordinary life

new release designed by virtual attire - pink lines
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

Thursday, August 6, 2015

innocent

new release designed by virtual attire - codeine
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid & tag grid


Saturday, August 1, 2015

peace

new release designed by virtual attire - once chance v2
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz