Monday, July 27, 2015

freedom

new release designed by virtual attire - need to be free v2
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

Thursday, July 23, 2015

iw

~ new store ~
virtual attires store @ underground in the inworldz grid
underground rebuilt there sim so i got a cute new shop !!

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

tag

 ~ new location ~
virtual attire's new tag store
@ the Gurlywood sim in the tag grid


Monday, July 20, 2015

pink

new release designed by virtual attire - "hot pink" aka "skin deep"
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz grid & tag grid
>> push replay


Saturday, July 18, 2015

bright lights

Torben Asp's light show @ tag events in tag grid

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

summer daze

new release designed by virtual attire - summer daze
these designs are sold @ virtual attire of inworldz

meshing about

new release designed by virtual attire - paint the town red
new release designed by virtual attire - paint the town red heels
these designs are sold @ virtual attire of inworldz


Monday, July 13, 2015

black magic

not dumb or stupid blindfold - designed by virtual attire 
this design is sold @ virtual attire of inworldz

Saturday, July 11, 2015

i hate batman

new release designed by virtual attire - i hate batman
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

Friday, July 10, 2015

black cat

new release designed by virtual attire - angel eyes v2
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

leopard kitty =^.^=

new release designed by virtual attire - fantastical
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

push replay ♫ ♬

◄◄ Rewind the Memories
►► Fast-Forward the Drama
►    Play the Good Times
▌▌  Pause the Moments
█     Stop Right There

Thursday, July 9, 2015

poison

new release designed by virtual attire - picked my poison
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

baby's on fire

new release designed by virtual attire ~ shrinking violet
this design is free for a limited time !!
this design is free @ virtual attire of inworldz for a limited time

Monday, July 6, 2015

diz is why i'm hot

new release designed by virtual attire ~ revenge is mine
i always knew one day i would have my revenge :)
this design is for sale @ virtual attire of inworldz
♫ ♬ this is why i'm hot 
i don't have a job 
i just make up raps 
then i learn them off by heart ♫ ♬

Sunday, July 5, 2015

rich bitch

♫ ♬ only speak to people i want to speak to ♫ ♬